contact us

We look forward to helping you. If you are currently working with us, find your team at the link below or get location information for our offices in Bozeman, Big Sky and Livingston.

three bison in front of a giant phone,  text message, and documents. mountains in the background.
security title co bozeman office building as seen from the street

bozeman headquarters

Our main offices are located in the heart of Bozeman with a full staff on-hand to assist you during business hours. If you would like to meet, please contact us to set up a time. If you are mailing something, please send it to our secure post office box at PO Box 6550, Bozeman, Montana, 59771-6550.

600 S. 19th Ave, Bozeman MT 59715
406.522.5500
info@sectitle.com

closing offices

We maintain offices in Big Sky (Madison County) and Livingston (Park County) for the convenience of our customers with closings in those areas. These offices are not fully staffed, but if you have business with us and would like to meet at one of these locations, we are happy to do so.

BIG SKY

Our Big Sky office is located in the Town Center and open by appointment only. Contact us and we will arrange a time to meet. Please mail all documents to  PO Box 6550, Bozeman, Montana, 59771-6550.

33 Lone Peak Dr, Ste 205,
Big Sky MT 59716

406.522.5500
info@sectitle.com

security title co big sky office building as seen from the street
Security Title Co Livingston Location photographed from street

LIVINGSTON

Located in historic downtown Livingston, this office is open by appointment only. Contact us to arrange a time to meet. Please mail all documents to PO Box 6550, Bozeman, Montana, 59771-6550.

203 S Main St,
Livingston MT 59047

406.522.5500
info@sectitle.com

escrow department

Kris DeasonKris Deason

Kris Deason

Escrow Manager
Gold
k.deason@sectitle.com406.522.5570
email icon
Carli ToresdahlCarli Toresdahl

Carli Toresdahl

Escrow Officer
Treasures
ctoresdahl@sectitle.com406.522.5527
email icon
Kenlynn EricksonKenlynn Erickson

Kenlynn Erickson

Escrow Officer
Sapphire
kerickson@sectitle.com406.522.5571
email icon
Lex LikinsLex Likins

Lex Likins

Escrow Officer
Lone Wolf
llikins@sectitle.com406.522.5529
email icon
Staci ZellerStaci Zeller

Staci Zeller

Escrow Officer
Yellowstone
szeller@sectitle.com406.522.5549
email icon
Amber MarbleAmber Marble

Amber Marble

Escrow Assistant
Sapphire
amarble@sectitle.com406.522.5528
email icon
Brittney BauerBrittney Bauer

Brittney Bauer

Escrow Assistant
Treasures
bbauer@sectitle.com406.522.5530
email icon
Brooke Kugler	Brooke Kugler

Brooke Kugler

Escrow Assistant
Treasures
bkugler@sectitle.com406.522.5562
email icon
Cora HofferCora Hoffer

Cora Hoffer

Escrow Assistant
Treasures
choffer@sectitle.com406.522.5579
email icon
Lauren BlackLauren Black

Lauren Black

Escrow Assistant
Gold
lblack@sectitle.com406.522.5521
email icon
Rachelle PulisRachelle Pulis

Rachelle Pulis

Escrow Assistant
Yellowstone
rpulis@sectitle.com406.522.5552
email icon
Nancy BrownNancy Brown

Nancy Brown

Escrow Assistant
nbrown@sectitle.com406.522.5558
email icon
Tiffany KeysTiffany Keys

Tiffany Keys

Escrow Assistant
tkeys@sectitle.com406.522.5559
email icon

title examination

Brent ZantoBrent Zanto

Brent Zanto

Title Manager
bzanto@sectitle.com406.522.5532
email icon
Jarett PedersenJarett Pedersen

Jarett Pedersen

Title Officer
jpedersen@sectitle.com406.522.5556
email icon
Nick JohnsonNick Johnson

Nick Johnson

Title Officer
njohnson@sectitle.com406.522.5538
email icon
Gina StanislaoGina Stanislao

Gina Stanislao

Title Officer
gstanislao@sectitle.com406.522.5555
email icon
Holli BoggusHolli Boggus

Holli Boggus

Title Officer
hboggus@sectitle.com406.522.5561
email icon
Beau BlackBeau Black

Beau Black

Title Officer
bblack@sectitle.com406.522.5515
email icon

securwest escrow

Julie SchumacherJulie Schumacher

Julie Schumacher

Escrow Administrator
securwest@sectitle.com406.587.5570
email icon
Joy LannenJoy Lannen

Joy Lannen

Assistant Escrow Administrator
securwest@sectitle.com406.587.5570
email icon

order desk & Research

Annie Vosper-ParkerAnnie Vosper-Parker

Annie Vosper-Parker

Order Desk
aparker@sectitle.com406.522.5535
email icon
Jack KnightonJack Knighton

Jack Knighton

Order Desk
jknighton@sectitle.com406.522.5564
email icon
Jennifer DuncanJennifer Duncan

Jennifer Duncan

Research
jduncan@sectitle.com406.522.5565
email icon

general staff

Cory BerkramCory Berkram

Cory Berkram

President
cberkram@sectitle.com406.522.5540
email icon
Julie SchumacherJulie Schumacher

Julie Schumacher

Operations Manager
jschumacher@sectitle.com406.522.5545
email icon
Nolan GlueckertNolan Glueckert

Nolan Glueckert

Marketing
nglueckert@sectitle.com406.522.5557
email icon
Bennett MosleyBennett Mosley

Bennett Mosley

Office Coordinator
bmosley@sectitle.com406.522.5510
email icon
Dottie WalesDottie Wales

Dottie Wales

Office Assistant
dwales@sectitle.com406.522.5563
email icon
Will DarlingWill Darling

Will Darling

Office Assistant
wdarling@sectitle.com406.522.5560
email icon

commitment & policy proDuction

Val AbrahamVal Abraham

Val Abraham

Production Manager
vabraham@sectitle.com406.522.5524
email icon
Amber WirtzAmber Wirtz

Amber Wirtz

Policy Production
awirtz@sectitle.com406.522.5553
email icon
Julie EddinsJulie Eddins

Julie Eddins

Title Production
jeddins@sectitle.com406.522.5541
email icon
Veronica WingVeronica Wing

Veronica Wing

Policy Production
vwing@sectitle.com406.522.5524
email icon

Title Plant Maintenance & Recording

Tina AltimusTina Altimus

Tina Altimus

Plant Supervisor
taltimus@sectitle.com406.522.5543
email icon
Hunter SchmitzHunter Schmitz

Hunter Schmitz

Plant Maintenance
hschmitz@sectitle.com406.522.5523
email icon
Jessica GuldanJessica Guldan

Jessica Guldan

Plant Maintenance
jguldan@sectitle.com406.522.5547
email icon
Katy SweeneyKaty Sweeney

Katy Sweeney

Plant Maintenance
ksweeney@sectitle.com406.522.5542
email icon
Robert McAbeeRobert McAbee

Robert McAbee

Plant Maintenance
rmcabee@sectitle.com406.522.5546
email icon
Ginny DixonGinny Dixon

Ginny Dixon

Plant Supervisor
gdixon@sectitle.com406.580.2025
email icon

Contact us

Our team is always ready to help. Reach out if you have any questions we can help you with or if you are interested in joining our team.

icon of a phone and a message

Success!

Thanks for reaching out. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.
It looks like something went wrong.